play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dg Car Sales

At Dg Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dg Car Sales

Dg Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kim C on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly garage . Non pushy sales men . Lots of lovely cars good prices . Couldn't be happier with my new car . Excellent aftercare .


  • 5

    Good customer service.

    By Tom P on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the customer service, nice and friendly.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By BMW M SPORT R on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dennis and Marcus really cannot do enough for you. From providing, without a second thought, a courtesy vehicle (because the clutch went on my old car literally outside the showroom and I needed transport for work the next day!) to disposing of my car for me,for scrap, helping me source a suitable replacement vehicle at a very reasonable and highly competitive price. I doubt there is a garage in the vicinity that could provide this level of customer service and yet be so relaxed and approachable. I highly recommend Dg Car Sales for their superb communication and compassionate and helpful service. Thankyou for such a positive experience!


  • 5

    excellent service all round

    By Bruce M on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    cars sales persons very helpful and cars clean tidy and excellent value for money very happy customer


  • 5

    Honest car from an honest garage.

    By Ryan F on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a 1.5 Diesel Renault Modus from DG Car Sales in December of 2016. I arranged to view the vehicle, and can't speak highly enough of the chaps I dealt with on the forecourt - I was left to examine the vehicle myself instead of having someone breathing down my neck, and there was knowledgeable advice on hand to satisfy the few queries that I had. When looking at the mileage I queried when the timing belt had been changed, and as it turned out it was approaching the time for replacement. Where many other garages would have simply offered a slight price reduction, DG Car Sales instead arranged for the work to be completed to my satisfaction prior to purchase of the vehicle using one of their contacts - this not only worked out much better value than if I'd purchased the car and had the work done myself, but they also absorbed a significant portion of the cost. I'd have no hesitation dealing with DG Car sales in the future, or recommending them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Lucy A on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found them really helpful and friendly. Recommend them.


  • 5

    All good

    By Damon H on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    No problems


  • 5

    Excellent company, fully recommended

    By Keith C on 05 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I can’t speak highly enough about the products and services offered by DG car sales. If you have good second hand cars, they sell themselves and are a credit to the vendor. However, it is not always that simple. Older cars can hide faults which may not be obvious. Some years ago we bought a Citroen AX from DG; an excellent car and it last till terminally rear-ended. Just recently we bought an 07 Fiesta. Some issues came to light after we had driven it home. The proprietor and his team stepped in and showed care and commitment to service in getting our new old car sorted out. So I fully recommend and commend DG to you.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Michael S on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an Audi TT from DG Car Sales last week and I have to say the car is a pleasure, as was the experience when buying it. The relaxed manner of Dennis and his team - and their patience while I dithered - was great and I never felt under pressure at all. The day I parted with my cash I received a car fully serviced, MOT'd and with the few little problems fully sorted. I highly recommend DG sales.


  • 5

    Great honest garage, Very satisfied

    By Kevin G on 05 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Dennis the proprietor is a honest car dealer, very honest, reliable and what they offer ,you'll get,was made very welcome, looked after us both after a long commute, No problem with test drive , no pressure selling, left us to it, Very good part/exchange allowance given, very pleased with my purchase,, Extremely satisfied when I collected my vehicle,serviced,mot ,pdi,


‹ Prev Next ›

Dg Car Sales

Telephone:
01380 584931 07441 906974

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 15:30

Dg Car Sales

Address:
6 HIGH STREET,
SEMINGTON,
TROWBRIDGE,
WILTSHIRE,
BA14 6JR