play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dg Car Sales

At Dg Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dg Car Sales

Dg Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kim C on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly garage . Non pushy sales men . Lots of lovely cars good prices . Couldn't be happier with my new car . Excellent aftercare .


  • 5

    Good customer service.

    By Tom P on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the customer service, nice and friendly.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By BMW M SPORT R on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dennis and Marcus really cannot do enough for you. From providing, without a second thought, a courtesy vehicle (because the clutch went on my old car literally outside the showroom and I needed transport for work the next day!) to disposing of my car for me,for scrap, helping me source a suitable replacement vehicle at a very reasonable and highly competitive price. I doubt there is a garage in the vicinity that could provide this level of customer service and yet be so relaxed and approachable. I highly recommend Dg Car Sales for their superb communication and compassionate and helpful service. Thankyou for such a positive experience!


  • 5

    excellent service all round

    By Bruce M on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    cars sales persons very helpful and cars clean tidy and excellent value for money very happy customer


  • 5

    Honest car from an honest garage.

    By Ryan F on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a 1.5 Diesel Renault Modus from DG Car Sales in December of 2016. I arranged to view the vehicle, and can't speak highly enough of the chaps I dealt with on the forecourt - I was left to examine the vehicle myself instead of having someone breathing down my neck, and there was knowledgeable advice on hand to satisfy the few queries that I had. When looking at the mileage I queried when the timing belt had been changed, and as it turned out it was approaching the time for replacement. Where many other garages would have simply offered a slight price reduction, DG Car Sales instead arranged for the work to be completed to my satisfaction prior to purchase of the vehicle using one of their contacts - this not only worked out much better value than if I'd purchased the car and had the work done myself, but they also absorbed a significant portion of the cost. I'd have no hesitation dealing with DG Car sales in the future, or recommending them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Lucy A on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found them really helpful and friendly. Recommend them.


  • 5

    All good

    By Damon H on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    No problems


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Michael S on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an Audi TT from DG Car Sales last week and I have to say the car is a pleasure, as was the experience when buying it. The relaxed manner of Dennis and his team - and their patience while I dithered - was great and I never felt under pressure at all. The day I parted with my cash I received a car fully serviced, MOT'd and with the few little problems fully sorted. I highly recommend DG sales.


  • 5

    Great honest garage, Very satisfied

    By Kevin G on 05 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Dennis the proprietor is a honest car dealer, very honest, reliable and what they offer ,you'll get,was made very welcome, looked after us both after a long commute, No problem with test drive , no pressure selling, left us to it, Very good part/exchange allowance given, very pleased with my purchase,, Extremely satisfied when I collected my vehicle,serviced,mot ,pdi,


  • 5

    well done

    By pelham charles b on 13 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased an alfa romeo mito from dennis at dg car sales the beginning of the month. All descriptions like his paperwork are transparent and he has nothing to hide. I was offered a fair price for my vehicle and on collection of new vehicle the presentation was immaculate. Paperwork clear and concise. Their offices clean and tidy albeit a bit cold.. It came with a warranty and the breakdown cover, I even road taxed the vehicle from their office. To date the car has been faultless and I am very pleased with it. I would like to add I was treated with every courtesy and am more than happy to recommend this business.


Dg Car Sales

Telephone:
01380 584931 07441 906974

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Dg Car Sales

Address:
6 HIGH STREET,
SEMINGTON,
TROWBRIDGE,
WILTSHIRE,
BA14 6JR